Sanctioned Strength 40 30 50 15 30 30
30 50 15
30 50 15
50 15
15
30
30
25
20
30
30
30
40
40
30
30
20
30
40

SEAT MATRIX FOR THE A.Y 2014-2015 POST BASIC B.Sc.(N)

18.	Thasiah College of Nursing	Non Minority	25
	7. THANJAVUR DISTRICT		
19.	Sacred Heart College of Nursing	Minority	30
20.	Our Lady of Health College of Nursing	Minority	30
	8. COIMBATORE DISTRICT		
21.	Ganga College of Nursing	Non-Minority	40
22.	K.G.College of Nursing	Non-Minority	25
23.	KMCH College of Nursing	Non-Minority	40
24.	Kongunadu College of Nursing	Non-Minority	40
25.	PPG College of Nursing	Non-Minority	40
26.	College of Nursing, Sri Ramakrishna Institute of Paramedical Sciences	Non-Minority	40
27.	Annai Meenakshi College of Nursing	Non-Minority	40
28.	Gem Institute of Nursing Education and Research and Paramedicals	Non-Minority	30
29.	Ellen College of Nursing	Non-Minority	40
30.	Sree Abirami College of Nursing	Non-Minority	40
	9. PERAMBALUR DISTRICT		
31.	Dhanalakshmi Srinivasan College of Nursing	Non-Minority	20
	10. DHARMAPURI DISTRICT		
32.	Om Sakthi College of Nursing	Non-Minority	50
33.	Swami Vivekananda College of Nursing	Non-Minority	30
34.	Sri Paspo College of Nursing	Non-Minority	20
35.	Sri Vijay Vidyalaya College of Nursing	Non-Minority	40
	11. KANCHEEPURAM DISTRICT		

36.	Adhiparasakthi College of Nursing	Non-Minority	30
37.	Sri Santhoshi College of Nursing	Non-Minority	40
38.	Venkateswara Nursing College	Non-Minority	20
	12. VELLORE DISTRICT		
39.	College of Nursing, Christian Medical College	Minority	50
40.	Sri Narayani College of Nursing	Non-Minority	20
41.	Arun College of Nursing	Non-Minority	30
	13. SALEM DISTRICT		
42.	College of Nursing, Govt. Mohan Kumaramangalam Medical College,	Government	50
43.	Shri Bharani College of Nursing	Non-Minority	40
	14.KARUR DISTRICT		
44.	Sri Aurobindo College of Nursing	Non-Minority	40
	15. TRICHY DISTRICT		
45.	Servite College of Nursing	Non-Minority	40
46.	Jenny's College of Nursing	Non-Minority	25
47.	M.A.M. College of Nursing	Non-Minority	30
	16. TIRUPUR DISTRICT		
48.	Shivaparvathi Mandradiar Institute of Health Sciences	Non-Minority	40
	17. PUDUKKOTTAI DISTRICT		
49.	Karpaga Vinayaga College of Nursing	Non-Minority	40
	18. VILLUPURAM DISTRICT		
L			1

50.	E.S College of Nursing	Non-Minority	50
	19. SIVAGANGAI DISTRICT		
51.	Matha College of Nursing,Manamadurai	Minority	20
52.	Rass Academy College of Nursing	Non-Minority	30
	20. NAMAKKAL DISTRICT		
53.	Anbu College of Nursing	Non-Minority	40
54.	Arvinth College of Nursing	Non-Minority	40
55.	Annai JKK Sampoorani Ammal College of Nursing	Non-Minority	40
56.	Sresakthimayeil Institute of Nursing & Research	Minority	40
57.	Vivekanandha College of Nursing	Non-Minority	40
58.	Dhanvantri College of Nursing	Non-Minority	30
	21. DINDIGUL DISTRICT		
59.	Sakthi College of Nursing	Non-Minority	40

sd/-REGISTRAR